ALBUM: Drake – Take Care (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Drake – Take Care (Deluxe) Album Download

Drake on this 2011 album dubbed Take Care (Deluxe).

Drake’s album Take Care (Deluxe) is a 20 tracks project featuring the likes of The WeekndRihannaKendrick LamarBirdmanNicki MinajRick RossLil Wayne & André 3000.

Stream Drake – Take Care (Deluxe) Download Free Zip

9jaflavar Tv

Join our whatsapp tv for unlimitted premium entertainment and Giveaways Join Now

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Over My Dead Body
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Shot For Me
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Headlines (Explicit Version)
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Marvins Room
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Buried Alive Interlude (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Under Ground Kings
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – We’ll Be Fine (feat. Birdman)
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude (Medley)
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Doing It Wrong
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – The Real Her (feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000)
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Look What You’ve Done
16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)
17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Practice
18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – The Ride
19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.