DOWNLOAD: Shallipopi Planet Pluto EP | Mp3 & Zip

9jaflavar Tv

Join our whatsapp tv for unlimitted premium entertainment and Giveaways Join Now

  • Artist: Shallipopi
  • Runtime: 6 songs • 19 minutes
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023

Free Download Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP | Full Planet Pluto Album By Shallipopi Zip Download

Talented fast-rising Nigerian singer, Shallipopi has dropped a new album titled “Planet Pluto”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This newly released extended play houses 6 track, and includes his previous song “Elon Musk (Remix)” featuring Fireboy DML & Zlatan, and his latest top-charting single “Ex Convict“.

Stream And Download Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP Tracklist below; 

  1. Obapluto 
  2. Ex Convict
  3. Speedometer
  4. Melanin Touch
  5. Ahead Ahead
  6. Elon Musk (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML & Zlatan)

#DOWNLOAD #Shallipopi #Planet #Pluto #Mp3 #Zip

Latest hiphop mp3 download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.